Facebook Pixel TrackerInfi
Home/One Arranged Murder By Chetan Bhagat/
product image

One Arranged Murder By Chetan Bhagat

Rs. 360Rs. 324
Buy Now
Add to cart

    Product details

    One Arranged Murder is the ninth novel and the twelfth book overall written by the Indian author Chetan Bhagat. The novel is the sequel to Bhagat's 2018 novel The Girl in Room 105.


    Saurabh Maheshwari is engaged to Prerna Malhotra. His marriage is three months away. On the night of karva chauth, however, Prerna is murdered after being pushed from her terrace. With Inspector Vijender Singh, the case is investigated by Saurabh and Keshav Rajpurohit. In the end, Prerna's cousin from USA, Anjali, is revealed to be the killer. Anjali is arrested.

    Author name

    Chetan Bhagat

    Chetan Prakash Bhagat(born 22 April 1974) is an Indian author and columnist. He was included in Time magazine's list of World's 100 Most Influential People in 2010.

    Quick Links
    • Exchange Policy
    • My Account
    • Refund Policy
    • Terms of Service
    • Policy Privacy